Management Team


General Manager

Jim Hope

Ph. (780) 437-8375
Fax (780) 434-3100
jhope@derrickclub.com

Controller

John Nielsen

Ph. (780) 437-8376
Fax (780) 434-3100
jnielsen@derrickclub.com

Head Golf Professional

Trevor Goplin

Ph. (780) 437-8399
Fax (780) 431-0580
tgoplin@derrickclub.com

Golf Superintendent

Darryl Maxwell

Ph. (780) 437-8386
Fax (780) 434-3100
dmaxwell@derrickclub.com

Food & Beverage Manager

Dale Manaj

Ph. (780) 437-8390
Fax (780) 434-3100
dmanaj@derrickclub.com



Executive Chef

Dennis Lowen

Ph. (780) 437-8379
Fax (780) 434-3100
chef@derrickclub.com

 

Athletics Director

Mike Wood

Ph. (780) 437-8381
Fax (780) 434-3100
mwood@derrickclub.com

Facilities Manager

Barry Melsness

Ph. (780) 437-8391
Fax (780) 434-3100
bmelsness@derrickclub.com
Contact Us > Management Team